You have $15,000.00 by OREGON Law from your Insurance.
Get help if you have been INJURED in an Auto Accident.
DAY 1 TIP 1
Medical Expenses: Oregon law requires PIP benefits to cover reasonable and necessary expenses of medical, hospital, dental, surgical, ambulance and prosthetic services incurred within one year after the date of the injury. The law requires medical expense benefits to cover up to $15,000.00 of these expenses for each person injured. Some policyholders have contracted benefits higher than $15,000.00.
Lance D. Youd is a personal injury lawyer in Salem, Oregon