Accident Victims have legal rights to get their Bills Paid
Get help if you have been injured in an auto accident.
DAY 2 TIP 2
Lost Wage/Loss of Income: Oregon law requires PIP Benefits to cover 70% of lost income during the period a person is for medical reasons unable to work, if the disability continues for at least 14 days. The maximum payment is $3,000.00 per month for up to 52 weeks.
Lance D. Youd is a personal injury lawyer in Salem, Oregon.